STRICTLY S.I.R. - mashup album with i.a. Ne-Yo, Monrose, Nelly Furtado & 2Pac


After "Strictly S.I.R." had been postponed due to the fifth fanclub meeting of Monrose in favor of the "Monrose-Edition" of the album, this sampler now comes with 16 tracks of the most diverse styles of music. Look forward i.a. for the two #1 radio hits by OneRepublic and Monrose, Caribbean summer sounds by John Legend and Aaliyah, Hip-Hop legend 2Pac, Jazz by Timbaland, latino-rythms by Selena, the duet of Leona Lewis and KW, house beats by Nelly Furtado, pure emotions by Ich+Ich and the promo single "Closer (I gotta Feeling)" by rnb star Ne-Yo.

Cover artwork by allisonp01


Please note: The
blue ones got music videos as well

01) Ne-Yo - Closer (I gotta Feeling)
02) Monrose - Strictly Physical (You're Hot'n'Cold)
03) Nelly Furtado feat. Aaliyah & Missy Elliott - Do it (If your girl only knew ...)
04) John Legend - Save Room (You can get it) (Summer 2009 Version)
05) Aaliyah - Rock the Boat (S.I.R.'s Sunset Remix)
06) Selena - Bidi Bidi Bom Bom (S.I.R.'s Hawaii Remix)
07) Leona Lewis feat. KW - Bleeding Love (I'll be Str0ng3r)
08) 2Pac - Changes (Say it Right!)

09) OneRepublic feat. Timbaland - Apologize (What you don't know)
10) Monrose - What you don't know (I Apologize)
11) Nelly Furtado - Say it Right (Or you fall) (S.I.R.'s House Remix)
12) Rihanna feat. J - Umbrella (Canon Rock Remix)
13) Timbaland feat. Keri Hilson & D.O.E. - The Way I Are (J. O. Jazz Version)
14) Ich + Ich - Stark (Was du nicht weißt ...)
15) Linkin Park feat. J - Numb / Encore (Say it Right)
16) M.I.A. - Paper Planes (Run This Town) (M.I.A.'s Solo Version)


Comments from the Monrose ladies:

About "10> What you don't know (I Apologize)":
"wie geil man danke für deinen geilen remix freut mich sehr" (Senna Gammour am 17.01.2009)

About "02> Strictly Physical (You're Hot'n'Cold)"
"sehr geil!!! wie kann ich den als profil song nehmen?" (Bahar Kizil am 20.12.2008)


All mixes linked to on this site are created for entertainment, and as demonstration of mixing and production techniques only. The copyright for the individual tracks used remains with the artist. If you like the mixes I have created, please buy the original songs and support the artists. If you are a representative of either the artist or the publishing company and would like the tracks removed, please contact me directly and I will take the tracks offline.

No comments:

Post a Comment